Contacts

Contacts membres du bureau de l'ASGC 2019



FONCTION
NOM PRENOM
TELEPHONE
MAIL
Président
Bertrand Chaillou
06 07 04 51 23
bertrandchaillou@orange.fr
Vice-Président
Jean-Claude Hamoneau
06 47 42 74 01
jchmono@orange.fr
Secrétaire
Coralie Durand
06 38 25 29 73
coralie-durand@live.fr

Vice Secrétaire
Marc Komorniczak
06 33 86 31 78
marc.komorniczak@orange.fr

Trésorier
Jacques Delnieppe
06 82 95 08 83
jacques.delnieppe@webmail.com

Trésorier Adjoint
Jean-Luc Marien

jl.marien@wanadoo.fr

Capitaine des Jeux
Mickael Brut
06 17 55 36 78
tipcross@hotmail.com

Capitaine des Jeux Adjoint
Stéphane Back
06 26 65 28 46
stef.back49@gmail.com

Responsable Jeunes
Patrice Bourgault
06 80 95 97 23
cholet2.bourgault@orange.fr
Responsable SGPDLL
Jean-Claude Hamoneau
06 47 42 74 01
jchmono@orange.fr
Responsable CAEF
Marylene Delhumeau
Capitaine Femmes
Amelie Chazette
06 74 64 92 24
amelie.chazette@gmail.com
Capitaine Hommes
Mickael Brut
06 17 55 36 78
tipcross@hotmail.com
Capitaine Sénior Hommes
Gérard  Lepeltier
Capitaine Critérium
Alexis Dupont
07 83 18 56 53
Alexis.dupont49@gmail.com
Informatique
Alexis Dupont
07 83 18 56 53
Alexis.dupont49@gmail.com
Commission Terrain et Sportive
Bertrand Chaillou
06 07 04 51 23
bertrandchaillou@orange.fr
Jean Luc Marien

jl.marien@wanadoo.fr
Mickael Brut
06 17 55 36 78
tipcross@hotmail.com
Stéphane Back
06 26 65 28 46
stef.back49@gmail.com




Commission Animation
Coralie Durand
06 38 25 29 73
coralie-durand@live.fr




Bureau ASGC
02 41 58 63 87
asgc49@gmail.com
Autres contacts :
Golf Accueil
02 41 71 05 01
golf@csl-cholet.fr
Directeur du Golf
Dominique Ducept
06 77 65 39 41
dducept@csl-cholet.fr
Pro-Enseignant
Olivier Mila
06 09 84 52 56
mila_olivier@yahoo.fr
Pro-Enseignant
Laurent Du Bouexic
06 11 56 56 80
laurent.dubouexic@orange.fr
Ligue de Golf Pays de la Loire
02 40 08 05 06
golfpdl@aol.com
Fédération Française de Golf
Accueil
01 41 49 77 00
ffgolf@ffgolf.org
Licences
01 41 49 77 72
licences@ffgolf.org
Informatique
08 00 21 10 67