Contacts


MEMBRES DU BUREAU DE L'ASGC









FONCTION NOM PRENOM TELEPHONE MAIL

Président Bertrand Chaillou 06 07 04 51 23 bertrandchaillou@orange.fr

Vice-Président Christophe Duperray 06 35 47 23 85 christophe.duperray@free.fr

Secrétaire Coralie Durand 06 38 25 29 73 coralie-durand@live.fr

Trésorier Thomas Granry 06 23 40 17 95 thomas.granry@hotmail.fr

Capitaine des Jeux Mickael Brut 06 17 55 36 78 tipcross@hotmail.com

Responsable Jeunes Patrice Bourgault 06 80 95 97 23 cholet2.bourgault@orange.fr

Responsable SGPDLL Jean-Claude Hamoneau 06 47 42 74 01 jchmono@orange.fr

Responsable CAEF Nelly Chaillou



Capitaine Femmes Amelie Chazette 06 74 64 92 24 amelie.chazette@gmail.com

Capitaine Hommes Mickael Brut 06 17 55 36 78 tipcross@hotmail.com

Capitaine Sénior Hommes Christophe Duperray 06 35 47 23 85 christophe.duperray@free.fr

Capitaine Critérium Coralie Durand 06 38 25 29 73 coralie-durand@live.fr


Jean-François Chauveau 06 08 63 46 85 lechouan@hotmail.com

Informatique Coralie Durand 06 38 25 29 73 coralie-durand@live.fr


Mickael Brut 06 17 55 36 78 tipcross@hotmail.com


Stéphane Back 06 26 65 28 46 steph.back@orange.fr

Commission Terrain Bertrand Chaillou 06 07 04 51 23 bertrandchaillou@orange.fr


Christophe Duperray 06 35 47 23 85 christophe.duperray@free.fr


Mickael Brut 06 17 55 36 78 tipcross@hotmail.com


Stéphane Back 06 26 65 28 46 steph.back@orange.fr


Karim Kanouté 06 61 18 62 77 karimk49@hotmail.fr

Commission Sportive Mickael Brut 06 17 55 36 78 tipcross@hotmail.com


Amelie Chazette 06 74 64 92 24 amelie.chazette@gmail.com


Christophe Duperray 06 35 47 23 85 christophe.duperray@free.fr

Commission Animation Coralie Durand 06 38 25 29 73 coralie-durand@live.fr


Karim Kanouté 06 61 18 62 77 karimk49@hotmail.fr


Jean-François Chauveau 06 08 63 46 85 lechouan@hotmail.com

Bureau ASGC
02 41 58 63 87 asgc49@gmail.com







Autres contacts :










Golf Accueil
02 41 71 05 01 golf@csl-cholet.fr

Directeur du Golf Dominique Ducept 06 77 65 39 41 dducept@csl-cholet.fr

Pro-Enseignante Lenora Genty 06 62 49 67 53 gentylenora@hotmail.fr

Pro-Enseignant Laurent Du Bouexic 06 11 56 56 80 laurent.dubouexic@orange.fr

Ligue de Golf Pays de la Loire
02 40 08 05 06 golfpdl@aol.com

Fédération Française de Golf Accueil 01 41 49 77 00 ffgolf@ffgolf.org


Licences 01 41 49 77 72 licences@ffgolf.org


Informatique 08 00 21 10 67